Iwate International Association

2013 Iwate Global College, First Lecture “Making the International Linear Collider a Reality”

Iwate International Association

2013.10.27 (Sun)  14:00 to 15:30 /Place: Aiina 5th Floor, Conference Room 501

Details Here

Events

Russian Cooking Class

Criz Foreign Language School

2013.10.27 (Sun)  13:30 to 16:00 /Place: Aiina, 6th floor Cookery Room

Details Here

Others

Japanese Language Teaching Competency Test 2013

Sponcer: Japan Educational Exchanges and Services

2013.10.27 (Sun)  Place: Sendai etc.

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Chinese Cooking Class

Morioka International Association

2013.10.26 (Sat)  10:00 to 15:00 /Place: Morioka City Ueda Community Center, Cooking Room

Details Here

Events

World Cooking: Jamaican Cooking Course

Takizawa Work Youth Home

2013.10.24 (Thu)  19:00 to 21:00 /Place: Takizawa Work Youth Home

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Philippines Business Seminar “Economy and Parts Industry in the Philippines Today”

JETRO

2013.10.23 (Wed)  14:00 to 16:00 /Place: Kitakami Core Technology Support Center

Details Here

Events

WLC~World Lalala Classic~ Sports Event 2013

Organizer: Lalala

2013.10.20 (Sun)  10:30~15:00 (Entrance from 10:00) /Place: Toryou Public Elementary School's gymnasium

Details Here

Iwate International Association

165th Chatland: Did You Know? Southeast Asia

Iwate International Association

2013.10.19 (Sat)  14:00 to 16:00 /Place: Aiina 5th floor, inside Iwate International Center

Details Here

Recruitment

FUREAI TALK IN SHIZUKUISHI 2013

Host: Shizukuishi International Exchange Assoiation

2013.10.18 (Fri)  (Application Deadline) / Date: November 9 (Sat) - 10 (Sun)

Details Here

Events

Come listen to an English picture book reading!

Precious Time

2013.10.13 (Sun)  10:00 to 10:45 /Place: Aiina Group Activities Room 2

Details Here

Events

Peace Forum, “Japan in the Eyes of a Chinese Person”

NPO HARP

2013.10.12 (Sat)  13:30 to 16:00 /Place: Oshuu City, Mizusawa District, Minamichiku Center

Details Here

Events

The 8th Aiina Revival Bazaar

2013.10.06 (Sun)  10:30-15:30 /Place: Aiina 4F Citizen's Plaza

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Chat Café in Otsuchi City!

Iwate International Association, Otsuchi International Association

2013.10.05 (Sat)  14:00 to 15:30 Place: Otsuchi Central Community Center

Details Here