Others

New Years Greetings from the President of the Iwate International Association

Iwate International Association

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

2011 Multilingual Supporter Workshop -Interpretation Training (for Foreign Multilingual Supporters)

Organizer: Iwate International Association

2012.01.14 (Sat)  etc.  / Place : Aiina

Details Here

Events

One World Festa in Miyako

Organizer : Iwate International Association

2012.02.05 (Sun)  12:00~15:00  / Venue : Miyako Working Youth Home

Details Here

Events

143rd Chatland "Fascinating Malaysia"

Oganizer : Iwate International Association

2012.02.18 (Sat)  14:00~16:00  / Place: Group Activities Room 1, 6F Aiina

Details Here

Events

Exhibition - Sending our 'thanks' to the world

Organizer: Iwate International Association

2011.12.05 (Mon)  ~31st January (Tue)

Details Here

Events

142nd Chatland "Let's Find Out More About Russia's Charm"

Host: Iwate International Association

2012.01.21 (Sat)  14:00~16:00  / Place: Group Activities Room 1, 6F Aiina

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Multilingual Supporter Workshop - Training by Field

Event Organizer: Iwate International Association

2012.01.22 (Sun)  22nd January (Sun) 13:00~17:00, 29th January (Sun) 13:00~17:00 / Venue: Conference Room 501, 5F Aiina

Details Here

Recruitment

East Japan Earthquake Disaster Relief Fund

Iwate International Association

Details Here

Events

2011 One World Festa in Kamaishi - "Thank you" from Kamaishi~

Host: Iwate International Association  Cosponser: Kamaishi International Association and the Kamaishi Education Committee

2011.12.18 (Sun)  13:00-15:00  / Venue: Futaba Elementary School, Kamaishi

Details Here

Events

2011 One World Festa in Noda

Organizer: Iwate International Association  Cosponser: Iwate Center for Promotion of Global Warming Prevention (NPO Environmental Partnership, Iwate)

2011.12.11 (Sun)  13:00-16:00 / Venue:Toyama (Noda Village)

Details Here

Events

141th Chatland "Learn More About Canada!"

Organizer: Iwate International Association

2011.12.17 (Sat)  14:00~16:00  / Place: Conference Room 501, Aiina 5F

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Looking back on the 20th Century - To survive the 21st-

Host: Iwate International Association

2011.12.11 (Sun)  14:00~16:00 / Venue: Conference Room 501, 5F Aiina

Details Here

Events

140th Chatland "Life in Madagascar"

Organizer: Iwate International Association

2011.11.19 (Sat)  14:00~16:00  / Place: Group Activities Room 1, Aiina 6F

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

UNESCO Ideology and Hiraizumi's World Heritage

Host: Iwate International Association

2011.10.01 (Sat)  14:00~16:00 / Place: Conference Room 501, 5F Aiina

Details Here

Events

139th Chatland - “Let’s think about eco-living and town planning! –Germany-

Host: Iwate International Association

2011.10.22 (Sat)  14:00-16:00  / Venue: Aiina 5F Conference Room 501

Details Here