Events

Taiwan Friendship Concert in Noda

Host : Noda-mura Culture Sports Project Executive Committee

2018.07.21 (Sat)  Entry : 15: 30, opening: 16: 00, Venue : Noda-mura gymnasium

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

English Lecture for Kids

Host:Takizawa International Association

2018.05.21 (Mon)  Time:18:00~19:30/ Venue:Hanoki Takiyama Activity Center 2F gathering room

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Beginner German Language Lecture

Host:Iwate Japan-German Association

2018.05.26 (Sat)  Saturday、Morioka Ueda Public hall 10:00~11:30

Details Here

Others

141th Practical Japanese language examination J.TEST Japanese language examination for foreigners

Host:Japanese langauge examination association・J.TEST management

2018.11.04 (Sun)  Due date:2018 October 10(Wednesday)

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Interact with foreigners CHATLAND『Nation of Kiwi New Zealand』

Host:Iwate International Association

2018.06.16 (Sat)  14:00-15:30 /Venue: AIINA 5F International exchange Center

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

2018 International Youth School "America's Lifestyle"

Host: Sumida Education Committee , Iwate International Association

2018.06.10 (Sun)  10: 00-12: 00, Venue: Machiyasetamai station exchange space

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

English Park

Host:Kitakami・Kitakami International Association Coop:Kitakami Education Committee

2018.05.25 (Fri)  Saturday(1 hour each class・20 rounds)

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

English Square

Host:Kitakami・Kitakami International Association Coop:Kitakami Education Committee

2018.06.09 (Sat)  Saturday(20 rounds)

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Beginner Korean Language Lecture

Host: Morioka International Association Co-op: Morioka City

2018.06.21 (Thu)  ~Every Thursday until July 12 Venue:Plaza ODETTE(1st,2nd meeting room)

Details Here

Events

CHUSONJI Requiem Concert

Host: Hiraizumi・Ichiseki International Musical Festival Committee

2018.07.11 (Wed)  Entry:13:00・Opening ceremony:14:00・Start:14:15 Venue: Chusonji White mountain Temple stage

Details Here

Events

「Road to future 1000㎞ relay 2018」

Host : Tokyo、Tokyo Metropolitan Sports Culture Federation Corporation

2018.07.24 (Tue)  ~August 7(Tue) Whole 15 days

Details Here

Others

139th Practical Japanese language examination J.TEST Japanese language examination for foreigners

Host:Japanese langauge examination association・J.TEST management

2018.07.08 (Sun)  Due date:2018 June 13(Wednesday)

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Multicultural coexistence community seminar -Creating a community along with foreigners

Host : Iwate International Association

Details Here

Events

Tagalog language beginner lecture & free talk

Host :Kanegasaki International Association(Kifa)

2018.06.09 (Sat)  14:00~16:00

Details Here

Recruitment

16th Middle school International Speech Contest

Host:Morioka international Association、Coop:Morioka、Morioka Education Committee、Art real estate

2018.05.23 (Wed)  Due、 Contest:7/21(Sat)13:00~17:30、Venue:Morioka Ueda Public hall

Details Here