Others

Notice of Temporary Closing: May 26(Sat)

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Multilingual supporter during disaster  

Host: Iwate International Association

2018.06.17 (Sun)  Morioka/ Time:12:30~14:00、Venue:AIINA group activity room 1 
Kamaishi/ Time:13:30~15:00/Venue:Kamaishi Public hall B

Details Here

Events

Interact with foreigners CHATLAND『Nation of Kiwi New Zealand』

Host:Iwate International Association

2018.06.16 (Sat)  14:00-15:30 /Venue: AIINA 5F International exchange Center

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Interact with foreigners CHATLAND from basic greetings Indonesian

Host: Iwate International Association

2018.07.28 (Sat)  ~All 5 round、14:00~15:00 /Venue: AIINA 5F International Association

Details Here

Events

International Interaction Chatland Spain Corner  El Salon de habla hispana

Host : Iwate International Association

2018.06.09 (Sat)  14:00~15:00 /Venue: AIINA 5F International Association

Details Here

Events

2018 International Fair Trade day in Iwate

Host: Iwate International Association、international Exchange Center、Environmental study center、JICA Touhoku

2018.05.19 (Sat)  10:00~16:00(For movie only 9:30~) /Venue:AIINA 5F International Association、Environmental study center

Details Here

Events

International Interaction Chatland Mandarin

Host : Iwate International Association

2018.05.12 (Sat)  14:00~15:00 /Venue:AIINA 5F International Association

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Interact with foreigners CHATLAND from basic greetings  Vietnamese

Host: Iwate International Association

2018.04.28 (Sat)  ~Whole 5 round、14:00~15:00 /Venue: AIINA 5F International Association

Details Here

Events

Talk with foreigners CHATLAND 『HOLA from Paraguay』

Host:Iwate International Association

2018.03.17 (Sat)  14:00-15:30 /Avenue:Aiina 6F Group activity room 1

Details Here

Events

One World Festa in Sumita &The conenct to world club

Host:Iwate International Association, Sumida Board of Education Co-organized:Sumita Town, Ofunato International Association, Rikuzentakata City International Association (planned)

2018.02.17 (Sat)  10:00~15:00、Venue:Sumida office town hall · plaza

Details Here

Events

Global Career Fair ㏌ Iwate

Host:Iwate 、Iwate glocal human resources development council

2018.02.12 (Mon)  (Holiday)10:30~17:00

Details Here

Events

Conversation Café 『Chit Chat』

Host: Iwate International Association

2018.02.03 (Sat)  , February 3 (Sat) 2:00~3:30pm / Place: International Exchange Center, Aiina 5F

Details Here

Events

2017 Iwate International Cram School 2th Winter School

Host:Iwate International Association

2018.01.20 (Sat)  10:00~16:00 /Avenue:Aiina 6F Group Activity Room2

Details Here

Others

Closing Notice of the Year End/New Year

2017.12.29 (Fri)  - 2018.1.3(Wed)

Details Here

Recruitment

Volunteer Recruitment for the World Area at One World Festa 2017

Iwate International Association/International Exchange Center

2017.11.03 (Fri)  (Posted on July 24,2017)

Details Here