Recruitment

Volunteer Recruitment for the World Area at One World Festa 2017

Iwate International Association/International Exchange Center

 (Posted on July 24 ,2017)

Details Here

Others

2017 2nd Japanese Language Proficiency Test

Host:(NPO)Japan Educational Exchanges And Services

2017.12.03 (Sun)  Application period:31st August (Thu)~29th September(Fri)2017

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Conversation Café 『Chit Chat』

Host: Iwate International Association

2017.11.04 (Sat)   February 3 (Sat) 2:00~3:30pm / Place: International Exchange Center, Aiina 5F

Details Here

Iwate International Association

8/3 (Thurs.) Recruiting participants for the Iwate International Association Morioka Sansa Odori Team “Friends with the World”

Organizer: Iwate International Association

2017.08.03 (Thu)  Meet at 5:15 p.m., Start at 6:24 p.m., The meeting place: Go-do-chousha parking Area

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Multilingual Disaster Support - Fundamental Training

Host: Iwate International Association / International Exchange Center

2017.07.30 (Sun)  10:00~15:00 / Place: Aiina 6F Activities Room 2 and 3

Details Here

Events

1000km Relay to Tokyo

Main organizers: Tokyo Metropolitan Government, Tokyo Sport Benefits Corporation

2017.07.24 (Mon)  -08. 07 (Mon) 15 days

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Koto Workshop ~Kogata(mini) Koto "Kazune"

Organizer: Morioka International Relations Association

2017.07.22 (Sat)  9:30AM~11:00AM,  /Place: Morioka Central Public Hall (Chuo-ko-min-kan), Japanese Room

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Exchange Party With Foreigners 『Yunnan, China Kids in Iwate 2017』

Host: Iwate International Association

2017.07.22 (Sat)  14:00-15:30 /Location: Aiina 6F, Activities room 1

Details Here

Iwate International Association

2017-2018 Consultations for Non-Japanese People the 1st Lifestyle Support Seminar "Learn About the Japanese Social Security System"

Host: Iwate International Association

2017.07.16 (Sun)  13:00~14:30/ Venue :Iwate Prefectural Information Center (Aiina) 6F Conference Room 602

Details Here

Others

Philippine Consular Outreach Missions and OAV Registration (Overseas Absentee Voters) 2017 in Morioka

2017.07.15 (Sat)  and 16 (Sun) 9:00am - 5:00pm / Place: Aiina, 6th floor

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Monthly International Exchange Event “Jambo from Kenya!”

Host: Iwate International Association

2017.04.15 (Sat)  14:00~15:30 / Place: International Exchange Center, Aiina 5F

Details Here

Events

International Job Fair

Vein Global Inc.

2017.03.18 (Sat)  &19 (Sun), Tokyo Akihabara (11am-5pm)

Details Here

Others

2016 2nd Japanese Language Proficiency Test

Host:(NPO)Japan Educational Exchanges And Services

2016.12.04 (Sun)  Application period:1st September (Thu)~30th September(Fri)2016

Details Here

Events

26th Japanese Language Speech Contest for Foreigners

Organizer: International Morioka Zonta Club

2016.11.09 (Wed)  18:00~ / Location: Plaza Odette, Odette Hall

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Symposium – Protecting Foreigners from Disasters ~Multilingual Support in the Wake of the Great East Japan Earthquake~

Host: Iwate International Association/Co-host: Iwate University Global Education Center

2016.11.05 (Sat)  13:00-16:00/Venue: Iwate University Hokutou Hall

Details Here