【Others】

Consular Outreach Missions and OAV Registration (Overseas Absentee Voters) 2017 in Morioka

2017.07.15 (Sat)   and 16 (Sun) 9:30am - 5:00pm / Place: Aiina, Conference Room 701


【Events】

International Job Fair

[Vein Global Inc.]

2017.03.18 (Sat)   &19 (Sun), Tokyo Akihabara (11am-5pm)


【Others】

2016 2nd Japanese Language Proficiency Test

[Host:(NPO)Japan Educational Exchanges And Services]

2016.12.04 (Sun)   Application period:1st September (Thu)~30th September(Fri)2016


【Events】

26th Japanese Language Speech Contest for Foreigners

[Organizer: International Morioka Zonta Club]

2016.11.09 (Wed)   18:00~ / Location: Plaza Odette, Odette Hall


【Iwate International Association】

Symposium – Protecting Foreigners from Disasters ~Multilingual Support in the Wake of the Great East Japan Earthquake~

[Host: Iwate International Association/Co-host: Iwate University Global Education Center]

2016.11.05 (Sat)   13:00-16:00/Venue: Iwate University Hokutou Hall


【Events】

KICA Japanese Language Essay Contest "The Japan I Know, And The World"

[Host: Institute of Kyoto International Cultural Association]

2016.10.16 (Sun)   13:00~16:30 /Location: Kyoto International Cultural Center


【Events】

WLC-World Lalala Classic~Sports Event 2016~

[Organizer: Lalala]

2016.10.16 (Sun)   10:30~15:00 (Entrance from 10:00) /Place: Toryou Public Elementary School's gymnasium


【Iwate International Association】

“International Exchange for Families”

[Host: Iwate International Association]

2016.10.02 (Sun)   10:00-15:00 /Location: Aiina 5F, Meeting room 501


【Iwate International Association】

Japanese Language Assistance Network Conference ’16 in Morioka

[Host: Iwate International Association and Iwate University Global Education Center]

2016.08.27 (Sat)   9:50-16:30 / Location: Aiina 5F Meeting Room 501, etc


【Events】

The 29th JAPAN TENT -International Students' Jamboree in Ishikawa-

[Organizer: JAPAN TENT STEERING COMMITTEE]

2016.08.18 (Thu)   -24 (Wed) / Place: Ishikawa Prefecture


【Lectures/Classes】

South American Culinary Class

2016.08.08 (Mon)   8 (Mon), 26 (Fri) Aug, 5 Sep (Mon), 14 Oct (Fri), 14 Nov (Mon), 9 Dec (Fri), 2017: 9 Jan (Mon), 17 Feb (Fri), 13 Mar (Mon) / Location: Odette Plaza


【Events】

English Picture Book Reading Aloud Session

[Host:Precious Time]

2016.08.06 (Sat)   10:00~10:45 /Location:Aiina 6F Activity Room 4


【Iwate International Association】

Join us" Morioka Sansa Odori" on August 3!

[Organizer: Iwate International Association]

2016.08.03 (Wed)   Starting around 6:40pm


【Events】

AFS Michinoku International Summer Camp 2016

[Host: (NPO)AFS Japan Association Iwate Branch Office]

2016.08.03 (Wed)   ~5th (Fri) /Location: National Iwate Youth Exchange House (Iwate, Takizawa)


【Others】

6th Japanese Language Teacher Employment Cum Japanese Language School Briefing Session

[Host:(NPO) International Japanese Education Center (IJEC)]

2016.07.27 (Wed)   27th (Wed) Osaka 14:00-18:00、30th (Sat) Tokyo 13:00-17:00


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next»