Others

-A message given by Governor Tasso during the 24th meeting of the Iwate Prefecture COVID-19 Countermeasures HQ (Nov 24th)-

Iwate prefecture

2020.11.25 (Wed)

Details Here

Events

English Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2020.12.05 (Sat)  1st Saturday of the month (except January 2021)
①1:00pm~1:30pm ②2:00pm~2:30pm ③3:00pm~3:30pm

Details Here

Events

Chinese Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2021.01.09 (Sat)  2021 Jan. 9 (Sat), Mar. 13 (Sat)
①2:00pm~2:30pm (beginner level) ②3:00pm~3:30pm ( intermediate and advanced level)

Details Here

Events

Consultation for foreigners by the Iwate Bar Association

Iwate Bar Association

2020.01.20 (Mon)

Details Here

Events

Spanish Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2020.12.12 (Sat)  Dec. 12 (Sat), 2021 Feb. 13 (Sat)
①2:00pm~2:30pm (beginner level) ②3:00pm~3:30pm ( intermediate and advanced level)

Details Here

Others

-A message given by Governor Tasso during the 23rd meeting of the Iwate Prefecture COVID-19 Countermeasures HQ (Nov 12th)-

Iwate prefecture

2020.11.12 (Thu)

Details Here

Others

(10/23)-A message given by Governor Tasso

Iwate prefecture

Details Here

Others

YouTube Channel Announcement

Iwate International Association

Details Here

Others

-A message given by Governor Tasso during the 21st meeting of the Iwate Prefecture COVID-19 Countermeasures HQ (Sept 3rd)-

Iwate prefecture

Details Here

Others

-A message given by Governor Tasso during the 20th meeting of the Iwate Prefecture COVID-19 Countermeasures HQ (August 27th)-

Iwate Prefecture

Details Here

Others

(8/6)A Memo to All Iwate Residents ~Regarding Obon Season and Summer Vacation~

Iwate Prefecture

Details Here

Others

A message given by Governor Tasso during the 18th meeting of the Iwate Prefecture COVID-19 Countermeasures HQ (July 30th)

Iwate Prefecture

Details Here

Others

Points to consider following 10 July

Iwate Prefecture

Details Here

Events

English Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2020.08.01 (Sat)   August 1 (Sat) ①1:00pm~1:30pm ②2:00pm~2:30pm ③3:00pm~3:30pm

Details Here

Events

Spanish Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2020.08.08 (Sat)  August 8 (Sat) ①2:00pm~2:30pm (beginner level) ②3:00pm~3:30pm ( intermediate and advanced level)

Details Here