Iwate International Association

Volunteer Registration for the 2018 One World Festa in IWATE

Host: Iwate International Association

2018.12.08 (Sat)  10:00~16:00

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Multicultural coexistence community seminar -Creating a community along with foreigners

Host : Iwate International Association

2018.10.19 (Fri)   13: 30-16: 00, Venue:Aiina 6th floor Activities room 2・3

Details Here

Iwate International Association

International Exchange workshop  CHATLAND English Corner

Host Iwate International Association

2018.11.03 (Sat)  14:00~15:00 /Venue: AIINA 5F International Association

Details Here

Iwate International Association

International Interaction Chatland Mandarin

Host : Iwate International Association

2018.11.10 (Sat)  14:00~15:00 /Venue:AIINA 5F International Association

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Medical consultation correspondence workshop from foreigners

Host: Iwate International Association

2018.11.21 (Wed)  13: 30 ~ 15: 30, Venue: Mario's 18th floor conference room 181

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Interact with foreigners CHATLAND from basic greetings Indonesian

Host: Iwate International Association

2018.11.24 (Sat)  ~All 5 round、14:00~15:00 /Venue: AIINA 5F International Association

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Interact with foreigners CHATLAND from basic greetings  Vietnamese

Host: Iwate International Association

2018.12.22 (Sat)  ~Whole 5 round、14:00~15:00 /Venue: AIINA 5F International Association

Details Here

Iwate International Association

International Interaction Chatland Spain Corner  El Salon de habla hispana

Host : Iwate International Association

2019.02.09 (Sat)  14:00~15:00 /Venue: AIINA 5F International Association

Details Here

Iwate International Association

Multilingual supporter during disaster  

Host: Iwate International Association

2018.10.28 (Sun)  Morioka/ Time:12:30~14:00、Venue:AIINA group activity room 1 
Kamaishi/ Time:13:30~15:00/Venue:Kamaishi Public hall B

Details Here

Events

Let's make Jack lantern! Pumpkin carving

Organized by: NPO ZenRinKan

2018.10.15 (Mon)   October 18 (Thursday), October 19 (Fri)

Details Here

Events

NPO ZenRinKan Halloween Party

Organized by: NPO ZenRinKan

2018.10.26 (Fri)  18: 00-20: 00

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

"Tips to learn English is to enjoy it" English conversation classroom

Host : Morioka Goodwill Guides

 Every Wednesday 3 pm - 5 pm, 6 pm - 8 p.m. (2 hours)

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Advanced English Conversation Course

Host: Takizawa International Association Co-op: Takizawa City Board of Education

2018.10.01 (Mon)  to December 10 All eight times every Monday

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Hangul introductory course

Host: Takizawa International Association Co-op: Takizawa City Board of Education

2018.10.12 (Fri)   - December 7 every Friday from 19:00 to 20:30

Details Here

Recruitment

Multinational Friendship Tour in Tanohata village

Travel planning and implementation:NPO experience village Tonohata network

2018.10.20 (Sat)  12:00 to 21 sun. 16:00

Details Here