Recruitment

Recruiting Supporting Members! New Members Campaign!

Iwate International Association

Details Here

Events

English Time

Iwate International Association

2022.06.04 (Sat)  First Saturday of each month (*except January 2022 )
①10:00am- ②11:00am- ③15:00pm- ④16:00pm-

Details Here

Events

English Time

Iwate International Association

2022.05.07 (Sat)  First Saturday of each month (*except January 2022 )
①10:00am- ②11:00am- ③15:00pm- ④16:00pm-

Details Here

Events

English Time

Iwate International Association

2022.04.02 (Sat)  First Saturday of each month (*except January 2022 )
①10:00am- ②11:00am- ③15:00pm- ④16:00pm-

Details Here

Events

English Time

Iwate International Association

2022.03.05 (Sat)  First Saturday of each month (*except January 2022 )
①10:00am- ②11:00am- ③15:00pm- ④16:00pm-

Details Here

Events

Japanese culture experience class
Eraser Stamp Workshop

Morioka International Relations Association (MIRA)

2022.03.05 (Sat)  10:00am - 12:00pm
Plaza Odette 3F (Near the city hall)

Details Here

Others

Consultation for foreigners by the Iwate Bar Association

Iwate International Association

2022.01.19 (Wed)  15:00~18:00 Aiina 5F International Exchange Center

Details Here

Events

Meet, Talk & Share On-line Intercultural Mom’s Club

Approved Specified NPO Iwate KOSODATE Netto

2021.11.17 (Wed)  and 12.8 (Wed) 1:30pm-2:15pm Online (Zoom)

Details Here

Events

Global Career Fair

Iwate International Association

2021.11.20 (Sat)  1:00pm-4:00pm

Details Here

Events

Chinese Corner=Closed=

Iwate International Association

2021.03.13 (Sat)  2021 Mar. 13 (Sat)
①2:00pm~2:30pm (beginner level) ②3:00pm~3:30pm ( intermediate and advanced level)

Details Here

Events

English Corner=Closed=

Iwate International Association

2021.03.06 (Sat)  1st Saturday of the month (except January 2021)
①1:00pm~1:30pm ②2:00pm~2:30pm ③3:00pm~3:30pm

Details Here

Events

Spanish Corner=closed=

Iwate International Association

2021.02.13 (Sat)  2021 Feb. 13 (Sat)
①2:00pm~2:30pm (beginner level) ②3:00pm~3:30pm ( intermediate and advanced level)

Details Here

Events

GLOBAL CAREER FAIR in IWATE

Organized by Iwate Global Human Resources Development Council
Along with Furusato Iwate Foundation

2020.12.26 (Sat)

Details Here

Others

YouTube Channel Announcement

Iwate International Association

Details Here

Events

Kids Carnival (*Reservation required)

Iwate International Association

2020.10.04 (Sun)  October 4th, 2020 Aiina 5F Conference Room 501

Details Here