Events

English Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2020.11.07 (Sat)  1st Saturday of the month (except January 2021)
①1:00pm~1:30pm ②2:00pm~2:30pm ③3:00pm~3:30pm

Details Here

Events

Chinese Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2020.11.15 (Sun)  Nov. 15 (Sun), 2021 Jan. 9 (Sat), Mar. 13 (Sat)
①2:00pm~2:30pm (beginner level) ②3:00pm~3:30pm ( intermediate and advanced level)

Details Here

Events

Consultation for foreigners by the Iwate Bar Association

Iwate Bar Association

2020.11.18 (Wed)

Details Here

Events

Spanish Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2020.12.12 (Sat)  Dec. 12 (Sat), 2021 Feb. 13 (Sat)
①2:00pm~2:30pm (beginner level) ②3:00pm~3:30pm ( intermediate and advanced level)

Details Here

Events

Kids Carnival (*Reservation required)

Iwate International Association

2020.10.04 (Sun)  October 4th, 2020 Aiina 5F Conference Room 501

Details Here

Events

English Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2020.08.01 (Sat)  August 1 (Sat) ①1:00pm~1:30pm ②2:00pm~2:30pm ③3:00pm~3:30pm

Details Here

Events

Spanish Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2020.08.08 (Sat)  August 8 (Sat) ①2:00pm~2:30pm (beginner level) ②3:00pm~3:30pm ( intermediate and advanced level)

Details Here

Events

Chinese Corner=Online=

Iwate International Association

2020.07.11 (Sat)   ①2:00pm~2:30pm (beginner level) ②3:00pm~3:30pm ( intermediate and advanced level)

Details Here

Events

Spanish Corner=Reception End=

Iwate International Association

2020.06.13 (Sat)  June 13 (Sat) ①2:00pm~2:30pm ②3:00pm~3:30pm

Details Here

Events

International exchange event Chatland "English Corner"=CALL OFF=

Organized by: Iwate International Association

2020.03.07 (Sat)  14:00~15:00 /Venue : Aiina 5F Iwate International Association

Details Here

Events

"Let`s learn more about this country: Chapter 17 Senegal & Tanzania =Postponement=

Organized by: Hiraizumi International Association, Co-organized by: Hiraizumi UNESCO Association

2020.03.07 (Sat)  18:00 doors open、18:30 start time、 venue: Hiraizumi Cultural Heritage Center, Fureai Hall

Details Here

Events

International exchange event Chatland "Let's Rediscover the charms of Asia! In Vietnam & Indonesia"~Reached Capacity~

Organized by: Iwate International Association

2020.02.15 (Sat)  Venue: Aiina 5F International exchange center

Details Here

Events

International exchange event Chatland "Spanish Corner"~Finished~

Organized by: Iwate International Association

2020.02.08 (Sat)  14:00~15:00 /Venue : Aiina 5F Iwate International Association

Details Here

Events

Multilingual support during disasters “Brush-up Training”~FINISHED~

Organized by: Iwate International Association

2020.01.19 (Sun)  13:30 - 16:30
Venue: Iwate Prefecture Citizen's Cultural Exchange Center Aiina Conference Room 501

Details Here

Events

International Fair in Hanamaki 2019
Experience the internationalization of Hanamaki!!

Organized by: Hanamaki International Exchange Association

2019.12.01 (Sun)  10:00~15:00
Venue: Hanamaki Exchange Center (former airport terminal building)

Details Here