Recruitment

Multinational Friendship Tour in Tanohata village

Travel planning and implementation:NPO experience village Tonohata network

2018.10.20 (Sat)  12:00 to 21 sun. 16:00

Details Here

Recruitment

Dispatching international students of Iwate prefectural university!

Host:Iwate Prefectural University

 (July2)

Details Here

Recruitment

16th Middle school International Speech Contest

Host:Morioka international Association、Coop:Morioka、Morioka Education Committee、Art real estate

2018.05.23 (Wed)  Due、 Contest:7/21(Sat)13:00~17:30、Venue:Morioka Ueda Public hall

Details Here

Recruitment

2018 21st High school Ambassador of peace・Iwate recruiting

Host:High School Ambassador of peace committee

2018.04.27 (Fri)  Due Date

Details Here

Recruitment

C.Test Chinese Practical examination

Host : Beijing Language University Chinese Language department

2018.05.26 (Sat)  Due Date : April 25(Wednesday)

Details Here

Recruitment

C.Test 42th Chinese Practical Speaking Examination

Host : Beijing Language University Chinese Language department

2018.05.12 (Sat)  Due April 18 43th 2018 July 14 Due June 20 44th 2018 Sep 8 Due Aug 15

Details Here

Recruitment

「HANGUL」Practical Examination

Host:NPO Hangul practical examination association

2018.06.03 (Sun)  Due April 18

Details Here

Recruitment

Oversea home stay for middle/high schooler

Host:Support Our Kids committees

2018.03.26 (Mon)  Due date

Details Here

Recruitment

South Indiana Japanese School South Indiana University study abroad program

Host:South Indiana Japanese School

2018.02.23 (Fri)  Due date

Details Here

Recruitment

2018 Chinese Long-term international student recruitment

Host:Japan-China Friendship Association

2018.02.05 (Mon)  Due date

Details Here

Recruitment

3rd Disaster Study Group

Host:Disaster Study Group、Iwate University disaster prevention research center

2018.02.02 (Fri)  ・3(Saturday) 

Details Here

Recruitment

Japanese language program for「Living as a foreigner」

Host:Cultural Affairs Department,National language

2018.01.26 (Fri)  Due date

Details Here

Recruitment

21th Century Learning Experience Workshop 2

Iwate International Understanding Education Study Group

2018.01.27 (Sat)  13:00~ January 28(Sunday)12:00 
Avenue:National Iwate volunteer youth house

Details Here

Recruitment

Volunteer Recruitment for the World Area at One World Festa 2017

Iwate International Association/International Exchange Center

2017.11.03 (Fri)  (Posted on July 24 ,2017)

Details Here

Recruitment

JICA Volunteer 2016 Spring Recruitment Briefing Session

Host: JICA Tohoku

2016.04.09 (Sat)  10:00~12:00 /21st April (Thur) 18:30~20:30 /Location: Aiina 5th floor, Meeting Room 501

Details Here