Events

Learning from Iwate Companies
Global Workshop

Organized by: Iwate Glocal Human Resources Development Council

2019.07.07 (Sun)  13:15-16:45
Iwate Prefecture Citizen's Cultural Exchange Center(Aiina) Conference Room 702

Details Here

Events

International exchange event Chatland
" El Salvador, a small country with a huge heart"

Organized by: Iwate International Association

2019.06.15 (Sat)  14:00-15:30
Venue: Aiina 5F International exchange center

Details Here

Events

International Sense Training Project
Polish your International Sense~Like a Polished Stone becomes a Diamond~

Organized by:Junior Chamber International Morioka

2019.05.21 (Tue)  Time: 19:30ー21:00
Venue: Iwate Prefecture Kokaido (Public Hall) 2F Room 26

Details Here

Events

Career Guidance for people who want to work in an International Organization

Organized by: Iwate University

2019.05.16 (Thu)  10:30‐12:10

Details Here

Events

2019 World Fair Trade Day in Iwate

Organized by : Iwate International Association、
Co-organized by:Japan International Cooperation Agency (JICA) Tohoku Center

2019.05.11 (Sat)  14:00-15:30 /Venue: Aiina 5F Iwate International Association

Details Here

Events

English rakugo performance

Organized by: Yamada Town Board of Education

2019.02.11 (Mon)  2 PM

Details Here

Events

English Picture Book Reading

Host:Precious Time

2015.04.25 (Sat)  10:00 - 10:45 /Venue:Aiina 6th floor, Group Activities Room 3

Details Here

Events

Let's make! Ramen & Gyoza with English Conversation Club "Kuishin-bu"

2015.04.12 (Sun)  13:00~17:00 /Venue:Aiina, 6F, Kitchen

Details Here

Events

Charity Event for the Benefit of the Poor Children and Youth in the Philippines

Organizer: Takizawa English Salon

2015.04.05 (Sun)  13:00~17:00 /Venue:Furusato Koryukan "Chagu Chagu Hall", Takizawa city

Details Here

Events

Unicef Photo Exhibition: “Central African Report: the Central Africa seen by Japan Unicef Ambassador Agnes Chan” (Hanamaki exhibit)

Host:Iwate Unicef Association

2015.03.19 (Thu)  to 22nd (Sun) at Myoen-ji Temple, Hanamaki City

Details Here

Events

Public Forum at Third World Conference on Disaster Risk Reduction: “Hosting the ILC and New International Research Zone”

Host: Tohoku Economic Federation

2015.03.15 (Sun)  14:30 to 16:30 (Venue opens at 14:00) /Venue: AER TKP Garden City Sendai 21st floor, Hall A

Details Here

Events

Lalala International Exchange Party -Lalala de Fever in February-

Organizer: Lalala

2015.02.21 (Sat)  19:00~21:00 /Place: la CUCINA NEWYORK Kitchen

Details Here

Events

The 5th Year In, Year Out, Let's Share the Japanese New Year Experience with our friends all over the world

Organizer:National Institution for Youth Education

2014.12.30 (Tue)  to January 2, 2015 (Fri) / Application Deadline: December 4, 2014 (Thu) /Place:Olympics Memorial Youth Center (Yoyogi, Shibuya, Tokyo)

Details Here

Events

International Fair in Hanamaki 2014

Organizer: Hanamaki International Exchange Association

2014.11.23 (Sun)  10:00-16:00 /Venue: Hanamaki Exchange Center

Details Here

Events

Lalala Fever in November, International Exchange Party

Organizer: Lalala

2014.11.15 (Sat)  19:00~21:00 /Place: la CUCINA NEWYORK Kitchen

Details Here