Others

Regional Revitalization Forum: Recruiting Partipants

65th Japan-America Student Conference

2013.08.17 (Sat)  Time:14:00 to 17:30 /Place: Plaza Odette, 3rd Floor, Odette Hall

Details Here

Others

65th Japan-America Student Conference, in Iwate: Iwate Governor Lecture Event

65th Japan-America Student Conference, Iwate Prefecture, Iwate International Association

2013.08.12 (Mon)  Time:17:00 to 18:00 / Place: Hotel Metropolitan Morioka, New Wing

Details Here

Others

College Guidance Fairs for International Students 2013

Sponsor: Japan Student Services Organization (JASSO)

2013.07.14 (Sun)  10:00~16:00 /Venue: Tokyo, Osaka

Details Here

Others

JLPT, Japanese Language Proficiency Test

Host:Japan Educational Exchanges and Services (JEES)

2013.07.07 (Sun)  Application period: April 1 (Mon) to May 1 (Wed), 2013

Details Here

Others

107th J.TEST Practical Japanese Examination

2013.03.17 (Sun)

Details Here

Others

Asia Job Fair

2013.03.02 (Sat)  10:30-16:30 / Place: Tokyo International Forum, Exhibition Hall 1

Details Here

Others

Global Expansion and the Utilization of Foreign Students

Host: Iwate Prefecture

2013.02.12 (Tue)  15:00~19:30 /Place: Malios - 18 floor Conference Room (185 & 186)

Details Here

Others

Job Fair for International Students

2012.12.15 (Sat)  ~12.16 (Sun) / Location: UDX, Akihabara, Tokyo

Details Here

Others

2012 2nd Japanese Language Proficiency Test

JLPT

2012.12.02 (Sun)

Details Here

Others

2012 Japanese Language Teaching Competency Test

Japan Foreign Education Support Organization

2012.10.28 (Sun)  Places of Examination: Sapporo, Sendai, Tokyo, Nagoya, Osaka, Hiroshima, Fukuoka

Details Here

Others

30th National Developmental Education Reasearch Meeting

Development Education Association and Resource Center DEAR

2012.08.04 (Sat)  ~5th (Sunday) / Place: JICA World Plaza (Hiroo, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo)

Details Here

Others

Consulate-General of the People's Republic of China in Sapporo "Consulate-General's Day in Morioka" Information

Consulate-General of the PRC in Sapporo

2012.06.03 (Sun)  Aiina 6F Group Activity Room

Details Here

Others

Philippine Embassy comes to Morioka for one day

Organizer: The Republic of Philippines Embassy

2012.03.31 (Sat)  9:30~16:30  / Venue : Conference Room 501, 5F Aiina

Details Here

Others

The International Society for Volunteer Studies in Japan - 13th Meeting

Organizer: The International Society for Volunteer Studies in Japan

2012.02.25 (Sat)  , 26th (Sun)

Details Here

Others

Consultation Day for Foreigners

Organizer: Iwate International Association

2012.01.18 (Wed)

Details Here