Lectures/Classes

Chinese Cooking Class

Morioka International Association

2013.10.26 (Sat)  10:00 to 15:00 /Place: Morioka City Ueda Community Center, Cooking Room

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Philippines Business Seminar “Economy and Parts Industry in the Philippines Today”

JETRO

2013.10.23 (Wed)  14:00 to 16:00 /Place: Kitakami Core Technology Support Center

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Entry Level Chinese Course ~Find out more about our neighbor, China!~

Morioka International Relations Association

2013.08.23 (Fri)  until September 27th (Friday) 10:00 am to 11:30 am

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

“Foreign Residents` Child Support Group” 2013 Summer Public Workshop

Foreign Residents` Child Support Group

2013.08.18 (Sun)  Time:10:00 to 16:00 /Place: Sendai City Aoba-ku Chuo Shimin Center

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

South American Cooking Class

Host: Elizabeth Arihara

2013.08.16 (Fri)  18:30~21:00 /Place: Plaza Odette 5F Women`s Center

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Now Recruiting Participants: Chinese Home Cooking Class

Morioka Japan-China Friendship Association

2013.07.10 (Wed)  9:00~12:00 /Place:Aiina 6th floor, Cooking Lab

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Lecture on Traditional Culture ①

Host: FureaiLand Iwate

2013.07.07 (Sun)  10:00-12:00, 13:00-14:30 /Venue: FureaiLand Iwate

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

South American Cooking Class (March)

Host: Elizabeth Arihara

2013.03.11 (Mon)  10:00~13:00 / Place: Plaza Odette 5F Women's Center

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

South American Cooking Class (February)

Host: Elizabeth Arihara

2013.02.15 (Fri)  18:30~21:00 / Location: Plaza Odette 5F Women's Center

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

4th Forum on Cultural Symbiosis [Language of Multicultural Children and Acquisition of Culture~Targeting Infant Development]

Host: Tokyo Gakugei University, International Education Center

2013.01.26 (Sat)  13:00~17:00 / Location: Tokyo Gakugei University

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Senimar on the International Linear Collider (ILC)

Oshu International Relations Association

2013.01.19 (Sat)  13:30~15:30 / Place: Oshu Uchu Yugakukan

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

1st Overseas Student Job Search Support Seminar

Host: Iwate Prefecture / Consigner: Tempstaff Kamei / Support from: Iwate International Student Job Search Support Association

2012.09.22 (Sat)  ~23 (Sunday) / Place: Malios Bldg 3F (Moriokaekinishidoori)

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

17th Transcultural Psychiatry Workshop

Office: Hippo Mental Clinic

2012.09.01 (Sat)  / Place: Yamagata Terusa (1-2-3 Futaba-cho, Yamagata City)

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

South American Cooking Class

2012.08.22 (Wed)  10:00~13:00 / Place: Plaza Odette

Details Here

Lectures/Classes

Business Chinese Class

Morioka International Relations Association

2012.08.06 (Mon)  ~ September 10th (Monday) / Place: Plaza Odette 3F Special Conference Room

Details Here